• Close
  • Email
Forgot your password?
  • Don't have an account?
  • Create One!
Forgot your Password?
Enter your Email Address here to receive your password.
  • Email

Sign in with
  • Login
  • Close
Email *    
Password *  
Re Enter Password *  
Week Special

Delhi to host Shivrai Mahotsav, Purandare invites PM to inaugurate

Earlier in the day Babasaheb met #Prime Minister #Narendra Modi and handed over letter reqesting him to inaugurate the exhibition as also the Jaanta Raja shows.

Mocks for UPSC aspirants

For the last over a month, come Saturdays and Sundays, bright boys and girls from remote areas of Maharashtra assembled at the Sadan

Ram Sutar Honoured with Padma Bhushan

The statues sculpted by him stand at vantge points in the capital.

Trupti- A Blissful Experience

Trupti looks more like an office

Pracheen? Really??

When they marched with thousands, some times tens of thousands of soldiers, infantry to Delhi, the Marathas camped at various places. One thing they were interested was building temples-

The Festive Season is Here!

Vanita Samaj, one of the oldest Marathi womens organisation organised a ''Mangalagauri'' programme for members at the Samaj''s hall on Lodhi Road.

Bhalchandra Nemade awarded Gyanpeeth

Gyanpeeth award to ''Kosla'' author Bhalchandra Nemade

Become employer, not employee says Gadkari

The Maharashtrians should give up the tendancy to look after jobs on completion of education and encourage children to become entrepreneurs not looking for employment but becoming an employer said Minister for Transport aned shipping Nitin Gadkari at a function organised by Maharashtra Development

Hejib panel wins Maratha Mitra Mandal Polls

The panel led by Delhi''s well known name in Marathi circles- R M Hejib- won elections, winning all the posts of the Maratha Mitra Mandal for the year 2014-2016.

Sahitya Academy awards for Satish Kalsekar, Tukaram Sheth

Literateur Satish Kalsekar is among the galaxy of literary names who were given the coveted Sahitya Academy Award. The awards were announced on December 18.